Loved Him More series – Book 2 – And I’ll Never Love Him Less: The Rest of the Story by Candy Abbott


Product total
Options total
Grand total


And I’ll Never Love Him Less follows a couple’s travels through the tragic and painful yet equally uplifting, humorous, and even joyful journey through the late stages of the devastating disease of Alzheimer’s. In this sequel to the author’s first book, I’ve Never Loved Him More, Candy and Drew Abbott’s love story continues with Drew in moderate cognitive decline through the final stages of dementia. Day by day, Candy pans for nuggets of joy and peace in the ups and downs of caregiving, sharing tales from the heart that will give you practical, sensitive insights. Keep your highlighter handy because she includes a ton of practical tips on how to make the best of the whole ordeal, and be prepared to share these pages with someone who struggles with patience and acceptance in dealing with the rough and tumble progression of Alzheimer’s. But no matter what you’re going through in life, her faith, wit, laughter, and tears will take you on a roller coaster ride you won’t soon forget, leaving you feeling better, stronger, more loving and grateful for having read it.

Don’t miss book one, I’ve Never Loved Him More for the first half of the journey.

ISBN 978-1-938796-64-7

Additional information


You may also like…